Posted on

ASAP Rocky is a drug

Okay being a NY native it was hard to escape rap music. But as I opened up my mind to different

roads of thought I turned my back on rap.

And last year I found this cat named ASAP Rocky. I ain’t the one to blow smoke up asses but

he is so different in a way.

Houston Rap + NY mentality= This guy named Rocky

His fashion game is on point and more so his lyrics although including the typical guns,drugs and

$moolah$ also has some meaning.

He is a high rapper and his trill lifestyle is so chill.

Look him up: ASAP Rocky “Goldie” (His most recent video)

Lesson: Being high is one thing but finding an artist who can transfer that to music is well magic.

Leave a Reply

