Posted on

When in Space do as the Martians do B)

Making sense of a world in your 20’s…This is the landscape.

Between all of the mess there must be clarity. But I want to save you the trouble by

showing my flaws, failures and follies (Ooo fancy). Where this goes I do not know and to be honest I feel

close to the stars at the moment.

I do not promise anything but thoughts that will remind you of piece(s) of your yourself.

But trust that this will be a journey into a mind of a man (or manchild).

Leave a Reply

