Posted on

hotel sex

so I never had hotel sex.

Ahem, it was spectacular.

There is something about doing things “your not supposed to do”

that seems to be the best sex ever (thus far I ain’t dead yet).

It was a beautiful hotel in the state, the Chinese restaurant across the street was bangin’ (very above average),

and I got to walk an old rail road line.

:)))

Oh and if your wondering why I remain anonymous and faceless its because I like it that way.

Trust me when I actually put 80% effort in this thing we humans call life,

I will have a bad ass logo for Cereal Box Blues

 

*If someone wants to make a cool one and give it to me I can promise no money (I am broke hahaha seriously) but I

can def write a beautiful post about you*

 

Lesson: Hotel sex is a go (Make sure it is a good hotel with a person you enjoy spending time with)

2 responses to “hotel sex

  1. mrsfever

    The thing I love about hotel sex is that there’s never any cleanup. So what if the sheets are mussed and we spilled our drinks in our rush to rip each other’s clothes off? There’s MAID SERVICE! 🙂

    Also, there’s often a balcony. And I’m a bit of an exhibitionist, sooo…

    😉

Leave a Reply

