Posted on

electro

damn music never felt so good to me

It seriously soothes some inner pain and it is funny I share with you all

even though in real life I would never talk to any of you.

Now let me clarify I would speak to you (because most of ye bastards are cool) but I find that

I no longer want to spend time putting myself out there anymore.

Besides the fluff talk (And you know I feel not much for that).

All I guess I mean is that sometimes I find more meaning in the meaningless or just the

waves of synthesized music that speaks to something I cannot possibly be aware of in this moment.

Well I need to smoke

See you soon or never

But we have something now

Leave a Reply

